Friday, February 11, 2011

Sushi Doesn't Count

So I made a decision based on my serious love of Sushi: it is allowed during Vegetarian month. Quite a few sushi varieties do not include fish, so those are freebees anyway. However, the meaty ones are the issue here. This one allowance will makeup for the fact that I simply should not eat dairy, which represents half of the difference between vegetarianism and veganism. Although I love them all, milk products do bad things to me.

posted from Bloggeroid

No comments:

Post a Comment